IP Advisory Board

The IP Advisory Board is composed of renowned IP experts who contribute with their knowledge to the planning and structuring of the Symposium.

  • Cynthia Barcelon Yang, Patent Information Users Group Inc, Chair 2008-2010
  • Viktor Cheng, IPOS, Deputy DG
  • Monika Hanelt, Agfa Graphics NV, Information Services Manager
  • Heinz-Gerd Kneip, BASF SE, Head of Specialty Chemicals and Biotechnology Information
  • Edlyn Simmons, Simmons Patent Information Service LLC, Managing Member
  • Jennifer Stuckey-Clarke, School of Law, Singapore Management University, Practice Associate Professor
  • Sherri Voebel, Patentskill LLC, Principle
  • Roy Zimmermann, Medtronic Inc, Principal Patent Searcher